Skateboard painting tutorial

There’s a new (YouTube) movie in town and it goes by the thrilling title: ‪How to do an easy retro-style stencil for your skateboard‬.

It stars yours truly in my first starring and talking roll. It was a pretty scary thing to actually have my face and even worse, voice on show… I’d been purposely keeping it low key and keeping my secret identity hidden behind the name “Fieldey” which must have been pretty secret since some people assumed that I was a guy. So now the cat’s outta the bag and I’m now part of the internets.

I’m planning on doing a range of quick “How to” type movies on YouTube that will cover topics like how to prepare a surfboard to paint and how to do a cool stencil on your board. If you have any ideas or things you want to see covered by me in a slightly awkward manner please leave a comment below.

Leave a comment

Filed under How To, Movie

Leave a Reply

