How to outline your art like a pro!

I’m giving away all my signature Fieldey outlining tricks in this episode! Join me and zombie Betty Page to learn which brushes, paint and markers to use to create perfect outlines for your art.

I’ll take you through the type of brushes I use to create my outlines (sable round brushes) and the type of paint I use (Golden Acrylics Flow Carbon Black). I’ll then show you some tips and tricks for making your outlines sing and your artwork pop using line widths and brush techniques.

If you have any ideas for further Mad Skillz Masterclasses, leave a comment below. Also, if you followed this technique and you’re on Instagram I’d love to see the end result so be sure to tag #MadSkillzMasterclass or @fieldey

1 Comment

Filed under Movie, Tutorials

One response to “How to outline your art like a pro!

  1. Thanks I like your blog very much; I come back most days to find new posts like this! Good effort. I learn it.

    I hope it would really helpful for Custom Art Painting

    Like

Leave a Reply

